Territorial State Food and Veterinary Services

ALYTUS DEPARTMENT OF STATE FOOD AND VETERINARY SERVICE
Statybininkų str. 73, LT-63401 Alytus
Phone (+370 315) 33 996
E-mail: alytus@vmvt.lt

LAZDIJAI UNIT
Pramonės str. 3, LT-67102 Lazdijai
Phone (+370 318) 51 693
E-mail: lazdijai@vmvt.lt

PRIENAI UNIT
Paupio str. 3, LT-59143 Prienai
Phone (+370 319) 51 120
E-mail: prienai@vmvt.lt
VARĖNA UNIT
Pramonės str. 8, LT-65206 Varėna
Phone (+370 310) 55 009
E-mail: varena@vmvt.lt
Remote workplace in Druskininkai
V. Krėvės str. 8, LT-66126 Druskininkai
Phone (8 313) 51 184, fax. (8 313) 51 184, E-mail: druskininkai@vmvt.lt
     
KAUNAS DEPARTMENT OF STATE FOOD AND VETERINARY SERVICE
Veterinarų str. 14, Biruliškių vil., Karmėlavos p., LT-54469 Kaunas dist.
Phone (+370 37) 31 43 60
E-mail: kaunas@vmvt.lt

JONAVA UNIT
Kosmonautų str. 15, LT-55141 Jonava
Phone (+370 349) 54 327
E-mail: jonava@vmvt.lt

KAIŠIADORYS UNIT
Girelės str. 45-5, LT-56159 Kaišiadorys
Phone (+370 346) 51 274
E-mail: kaisiadorys@vmvt.lt
KĖDAINIAI UNIT
Gedimino str. 77, Janušavos vil., LT-57330 Kėdainiai dist.
Phone (+370 347) 53 804
E-mail: kedainiai@vmvt.lt
RASEINIAI UNIT
Kęstučio str. 13, LT-60119 Raseiniai
Phone (+370 428) 70 712
E-mail: raseiniai@vmvt.lt
     
KLAIPĖDA DEPARTMENT OF STATE FOOD AND VETERINARY SERVICE
Kretingos str. 62, LT-92325 Klaipėda
Phone (+370 46) 35 02 42
E-mail: klaipeda@vmvt.lt
KRETINGA UNIT
Rotušės sq. 9, LT-97140 Kretinga
Phone (+370 445) 78 524
E-mail: kretinga@vmvt.lt
SKUODAS UNIT
Algirdo str. 15, LT-98120 Skuodas
Phone (+370 440) 73 469
E-mail: skuodas@vmvt.lt
ŠILUTĖ UNIT
Ramučių str. 14, LT-99149 Šilutė
Phone (+370 441) 62 287
E-mail: silute@vmvt.lt
Remote workplace in Palanga
Vasario 16-osios str. 35A, LT-00129 Palanga
Phone (8 460) 48 026, fax. (8 460) 48 025, E-mail: palanga@vmvt.lt
     
MARIJAMPOLĖ DEPARTMENT OF STATE FOOD AND VETERINARY SERVICE
Kauno str. 100a, LT-68230 Marijampolė
Phone (+370 343) 75 547
E-mail: marijampole@vmvt.lt
ŠAKIAI UNIT
Vasario 16-osios str. 41, LT-71109 Šakiai
Phone (+370 345) 51 257
E-mail: sakiai@vmvt.lt
VILKAVIŠKIS UNIT
Vytauto str. 2F, Varpininkų vil., Šeimenos p., LT-70199 Vilkaviškis dist.
Phone (+370 342) 52 249
E-mail: vilkaviskis@vmvt.lt
Remote workplace in Kalvarija
Laisvės str. 14, LT-69214 Kalvarija
Phone (8 343) 21 065, fax. (8 343) 21 065, E-mail: kalvarija@vmvt.lt
Remote workplace in Kazlų Rūda
Vytauto str. 51, LT-69413 Kazlų Rūda
Phone (8 343) 25 391, fax. (8 343) 25 391, mob. (8 612) 86 583, E-mail: kazluruda@vmvt.lt
     
PANEVĖŽYS DEPARTMENT OF STATE FOOD AND VETERINARY SERVICE
Veterinarijos str. 2, Pažagienių vil., LT-36222 Panevėžys dist.
Phone (+370 45) 43 13 12
E-mail: panevezys@vmvt.lt
BIRŽAI UNIT
Veterinarijos str. 1, Biržų vil., LT-41114 Biržai dist.
Phone (+370 450) 31 979
E-mail: birzai@vmvt.lt
KUPIŠKIS UNIT
Gedimino str. 53c, LT-40127 Kupiškis
Phone (+370 459) 20 308
E-mail: kupiskis@vmvt.lt
PASVALYS UNIT
Mūšos str. 2H, LT-39107 Pasvalys
Phone (+370 451) 34 349
E-mail: pasvalys@vmvt.lt
ROKIŠKIS UNIT
P. Cvirkos str. 7, LT-42163 Rokiškis
Phone (+370 458) 52 852
E-mail: rokiskis@vmvt.lt
     
ŠIAULIAI DEPARTMENT OF STATE FOOD AND VETERINARY SERVICE
Ragainės str. 80, LT-78109 Šiauliai
Phone (+370 41) 50 90 31
E-mail: siauliai@vmvt.lt
JONIŠKIS UNIT
Livonijos str. 10, LT-84124 Joniškis
Phone (+370 426) 52 530
E-mail: joniskis@vmvt.lt
KELMĖ UNIT
Taikos str. 5, LT-86147 Kelmė
Phone (+370 427) 53 110
E-mail: kelme@vmvt.lt
PAKRUOJIS UNIT
Taikos str. 46, LT-83112 Pakruojis
Phone (+370 421) 51 996
E-mail: pakruojis@vmvt.lt
RADVILIŠKIS UNIT
Gedimino str. 63a, LT-82168 Radviliškis
Phone (+370 422) 53 218
E-mail: radviliskis@vmvt.lt
     

TAURAGĖ DEPARTMENT OF STATE FOOD AND VETERINARY SERVICE
Veterinarijos str. 12, LT-72221 Tauragė
Phone (+370 446) 61 264
E-mail: taurage@vmvt.lt

JURBARKAS UNIT
Muitinės str. 3, LT-74106 Jurbarkas
Phone (+370 447) 72 554
E-mail: jurbarkas@vmvt.lt
ŠILALĖ UNIT
Šolių vil., LT-75115 Šilalė dist.
Phone (+370 449) 74 375
E-mail: silale@vmvt.lt
Remote workplace in Pagėgiai
Geležinkelio str. 11a, LT-99293 Pagėgiai
Phone (8 441) 57 211, fax. (8 441) 57 211, E-mail: pagegiai@vmvt.lt
     

TELŠIAI DEPARTMENT OF STATE FOOD AND VETERINARY SERVICE
Luokės str. 99, Paežerės vil., LT-88400 Telšiai dist.
Phone (+370 444) 78 718
E-mail: telsiai@vmvt.lt

MAŽEIKIAI UNIT
Viekšnių str. 26, LT-89235 Mažeikiai
Phone (+370 443) 25 407
E-mail: mazeikiai@vmvt.lt
PLUNGĖ UNIT
J. Biliūno str. 1, LT-90122 Plungė
Phone (+370 448) 71 895
E-mail: plunge@vmvt.lt
Remote workplace in Rietavas
Oginskių str. 8, LT-90311 Rietavas
Phone (8 448) 69 998, fax. (8 448) 69 754, E-mail: rietavas@vmvt.lt
Remote workplace in Akmenė
Respublikos str. 2A, LT-85143 Naujoji Akmenė
Phone (8 425) 40 001, fax. (8 425) 40 000, E-mail: akmene@vmvt.lt
     
UTENA DEPARTMENT OF STATE FOOD AND VETERINARY SERVICE
Aušros str. 84, LT-28181 Utena
Phone (+370 389) 55 985
E-mail: utena@vmvt.lt
ANYKŠČIAI UNIT
Žvejų str. 76, LT-29147 Anykščiai
Phone (+370 381) 59 268
E-mail: anyksciai@vmvt.lt
IGNALINA UNIT
Turistų str. 28, LT-30138 Ignalina
Phone (+370 386) 52 340
E-mail: ignalina@vmvt.lt
MOLĖTAI UNIT
Inturkės str. 53, LT-33131 Molėtai
Phone (+370 383) 51 397
E-mail: moletai@vmvt.lt
ZARASAI UNIT
Valstiečių str. 23, LT-32135 Zarasai
Phone (+370 385) 52 670
E-mail: zarasai@vmvt.lt
ŠVENČIONYS UNIT
Kelininkų str. 4, LT-18125 Švenčionys
Phone (+370 387) 51 971
E-mail: svencionys@vmvt.lt
Remote workplace in Visaginas
Parko str. 14-521, LT-31139 Visaginas
Phone (8 386) 60 102, fax. (8 386) 60 102, E-mail: visaginas@vmvt.lt
     

VILNIUS DEPARTMENT OF STATE FOOD AND VETERINARY SERVICE
Konstitucijos str. 23b, LT-08105 Vilnius
Phone (+370 5) 249 1700
E-mail: vilnius@vmvt.lt

ŠALČININKAI UNIT
Nepriklausomybės str. 77, LT-17127 Šalčininkai
Phone (+370 380) 51 404
E-mail: salcininkai@vmvt.lt
ŠIRVINTOS UNIT
Vilniaus str. 38, LT-19117 Širvintos
Phone (+370 382) 57 145
E-mail: sirvintos@vmvt.lt
TRAKAI UNIT
Veterinarijos str. 2, LT-21107 Trakai
Phone (+370 528) 54 017
E-mail: trakai@vmvt.lt
UKMERGĖ UNIT
Sodų str. 15, LT-20129 Ukmergė
Phone (+370 340) 63 541
E-mail: ukmerge@vmvt.lt
Remote workplace in Elektrėnai
Taikos str. 6, LT-26115 Elektrėnai
Phone (8 528) 34 281, fax. (8 528) 34 281, E-mail: elektrenai@vmvt.lt
     

 

Published:
2020-07-23
Back