Teritoriniai kontaktai

Draugystės g. 3, LT-85360 Akmenė
Tel. (8 425) 40 001, faks. (8 425) 40 000, el. paštas akmene@vmvt.lt

Statybininkų g. 73, LT-63401 Alytus
Tel. (8 315) 33 996, faks. (8 315) 33 996, el. paštas alytus@vmvt.lt

Žvejų g. 76, LT-29147 Anykščiai
Tel. (8 381) 59 268, faks. (8 381) 59 268, el. paštas anyksciai@vmvt.lt

Veterinarijos g. 1, Biržų k., LT-41114 Biržų r.
Tel. (8 450) 31 979, faks. (8 450) 31 979, el. paštas birzai@vmvt.lt

V. Krėvės g. 8, LT-66126 Druskininkai
Tel. (8 313) 51 184, faks. (8 313) 51 184, el. paštas druskininkai@vmvt.lt

Taikos g. 6, LT-26115 Elektrėnai
Tel. (8 528) 34 281, faks. (8 528) 34 281, el. paštas elektrenai@vmvt.lt

Turistų g. 28, LT-30138 Ignalina
Tel. (8 386) 52 340, faks. (8 386) 52 340, el. paštas ignalina@vmvt.lt

Kosmonautų g. 15, LT-55141 Jonava
Tel. (8 349) 54 327, faks. (8 349) 54 327, el. paštas jonava@vmvt.lt

Knygnešių g. 1, Satkūnų k., LT-84101 Joniškio r.
Tel. (8 426) 52 530, faks. (8 426) 52 530, el. paštas joniskis@vmvt.lt

Muitinės g. 3, LT-74106 Jurbarkas
Tel. (8 447) 72 554, faks. (8 447) 72 553, el. paštas jurbarkas@vmvt.lt

Girelės g. 45-5, LT-56159 Kaišiadorys
Tel. (8 346) 51 274, faks. (8 346) 51 274, el. paštas kaisiadorys@vmvt.lt

Laisvės g. 14, LT-69214 Kalvarija
Tel. (8 343) 21 065, faks. (8 343) 21 065, el. paštas kalvarija@vmvt.lt

Veterinarų g. 14, Biruliškių k., Karmėlavos sen., LT-54469 Kauno r.
Tel. (8 37) 31 43 60, faks. (8 37) 31 29 03, (8 37) 49 03 82, el. paštas kaunas@vmvt.lt

Vytauto g. 51, LT-69413 Kazlų Rūda
Tel. (8 343) 25 391, faks. (8 343) 25 391, mob. (8 612) 86 583, el. paštas kazluruda@vmvt.lt

Tubių k., LT-57331 Kėdainių r.
Tel. (8 347) 53 804, faks. (8 347) 53 758, el. paštas kedainiai@vmvt.lt

Taikos g. 5, LT-86147 Kelmė
Tel. (8 427) 53 110, faks. (8 427) 53 138, (8 427) 53 110, el. paštas kelme@vmvt.lt

Kretingos g. 62, LT-92325 Klaipėda
Tel. (8 46) 35 02 42, faks. (8 46) 35 05 50, el. paštas klaipeda@vmvt.lt

Vilniaus g. 18, LT-97104 Kretinga
Tel. (8 445) 78 524, faks. (8 445) 78 524, el. paštas kretinga@vmvt.lt

Sodų g. 6, LT-40131 Kupiškis
Tel. (8 459) 20 308, faks. (8 459) 35 143, el. paštas kupiskis@vmvt.lt

Pramonės g. 3, LT-67102 Lazdijai
Tel. (8 318) 51 693, faks. (8 318) 51 693, el. paštas lazdijai@vmvt.lt

Kauno g. 100a, LT-68230 Marijampolė
Tel. (8 343) 75 547, faks. (8 343) 75 547, el. paštas marijampole@vmvt.lt

Viekšnių g. 26, LT-89235 Mažeikiai
Tel. (8 443) 25 407, faks. (8 443) 25 407, mob. tel. (8 611) 30 896, el. paštas mazeikiai@vmvt.lt

Inturkės g. 53, LT-33131 Molėtai
Tel. (8 383) 51 397, faks. (8 383) 51 397, el. paštas moletai@vmvt.lt

Geležinkelio g. 11a, LT-99293 Pagėgiai
Tel. (8 441) 57 211, faks. (8 441) 57 211, el. paštas pagegiai@vmvt.lt

Taikos g. 46, LT-83112 Pakruojis
Tel. (8 421) 51 996, faks. (8 421) 45 332, el. paštas pakruojis@vmvt.lt

Vasario 16-osios g. 35A, LT-00129 Palanga
Tel. (8 460) 48 026, faks. (8 460) 48 025, el. paštas palanga@vmvt.lt

Veterinarijos g. 2, LT-36222 Pažagienių k., Panevėžio r.
Tel. (8 45) 43 13 12, faks. (8 45) 43 23 22, el. paštas panevezys@vmvt.lt

Mūšos g. 2H, LT-39107 Pasvalys
Tel. (8 451) 34 349, faks. (8 451) 34 346, el. paštas pasvalys@vmvt.lt

J. Biliūno g. 1, LT-90122 Plungė
Tel. (8 448) 71 895, faks. (8 448) 71 895, el. paštas plunge@vmvt.lt

Paupio g. 3, LT-59143 Prienai
Tel. (8 319) 51 120, faks. (8 319) 51 734, el. paštas prienai@vmvt.lt

Gedimino g. 63a, LT-82168 Radviliškis
Tel. (8 422) 53 218, faks. (8 422) 53 218, el. paštas radviliskis@vmvt.lt

Kęstučio g. 13, LT-60119 Raseiniai
Tel. (8 428) 70 712, faks. (8 428) 70 713, el. paštas raseiniai@vmvt.lt

Oginskių g. 8, LT-90311 Rietavas
Tel. (8 448) 69 998, faks. (8 448) 69 754, el. paštas rietavas@vmvt.lt

Kamajų g. 5, Palūšnių k., LT-42165 Rokiškio r.
Tel. (8 458) 52 852, faks. (8 458) 52 852, el. paštas rokiskis@vmvt.lt

Vasario 16-osios g. 41, LT-71109 Šakiai
Tel. (8 345) 51 257, faks. (8 345) 51 257, el. paštas sakiai@vmvt.lt

Nepriklausomybės g. 77, LT-17127 Šalčininkai
Tel. (8 380) 51 404, faks. (8 380) 51 404, el. paštas salcininkai@vmvt.lt

Ragainės g. 80, LT-78109 Šiauliai
Tel. (8 41) 50 90 31, faks. (8 41) 54 07 23, el. paštas siauliai@vmvt.lt

Šolių k., LT-75115 Šilalės r.
Tel. (8 449) 74 375, faks. (8 449) 74 372, el. paštas silale@vmvt.lt

Ramučių g. 14, LT-99149 Šilutė
Tel. (8 441) 62 287, faks. (8 441) 62 287, el. paštas silute@vmvt.lt

Veterinarijos g. 4, Akmenių k., Širvintų sen. LT-19103 Širvintų r.
Tel. (8 382) 57 190, faks. (8 382) 57 146, el. paštas sirvintos@vmvt.lt

Algirdo g. 15, LT-98120 Skuodas
Tel. (8 440) 73 469, faks. (8 440) 73 469, el. paštas skuodas@vmvt.lt

Kelininkų g. 4, LT-18125 Švenčionys
Tel. (8 387) 51 971, faks. (8 387) 66 084, el. paštas svencionys@vmvt.lt

Paberžių g. 14, LT-72325 Tauragė
Tel. (8 446) 61 264, mob. (8 687) 91 542, faks. (8 446) 61 264, el. paštas taurage@vmvt.lt

Luokės g. 99, LT-88400 Paežerės k., Telšių r.
Tel. (8 444) 78 718, faks. (8 444) 31 079, el. paštas telsiai@vmvt.lt

Veterinarijos g. 2, LT-21107 Trakai
Tel. (8 528) 54 017, faks. (8 528) 54 017, el. paštas trakai@vmvt.lt

Sodų g. 15, LT-20129 Ukmergė
Tel. (8 340) 63 541, faks. (8 340) 63 528, el. paštas ukmerge@vmvt.lt

Aušros g. 84, LT-28181 Utena
Tel. (8 389) 55 985, faks. (8 389) 51 933, el. paštas utena@vmvt.lt

Pramonės g. 8, LT-65206 Varėna
Tel. (8 310) 55 009, faks. (8 310) 31 499, el. paštas varena@vmvt.lt

Vytauto g. 2F, Varpininkų k., Šeimenos sen., LT-70199 Vilkaviškio r. sav.
Tel. (8 342) 52 249, faks. (8 342) 52 249, el. paštas vilkaviskis@vmvt.lt

Gyvūnų augintinių pasų išdavimas, tel. (8 5) 273 7702
Dokumentų priėmimas, tel. (8 5) 249 1668, (8 5) 273 7706

Jeruzalės g. 45, LT-08420 Vilnius
Tel. (8 5) 249 1700, faks. (8 5) 248 2662, el. paštas vilnius@vmvt.lt

Parko g. 14-521, LT-31139 Visaginas
Tel. (8 386) 60 102, faks. (8 386) 60 102, el. paštas visaginas@vmvt.lt

Valstiečių g. 23, LT-32135 Zarasai
Tel. (8 385) 52 670, faks. (8 385) 52 670, el. paštas zarasai@vmvt.lt

Atgal